Community Day School Love the learning, Live the Values 

Community Day School Calendar

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the CDS calendar, please contact Jennifer Bails.
  • For a PDF of the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a PDF of the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, click here.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Adventures In Yiddishland
-
Tue, Apr 30
Girls on the Run
-
Little Veterinarian School
-
Wed, May 1
Mega Movers
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Thu, May 2
Yom HaShoah
-
Girls on the Run
-
Mon, May 13
3s and Pre-K Open Playground
-
CDS
Tue, May 14
Middle School Awards Assembly
-
Girls on the Run
-
Wed, May 15
Mega Movers
-
Kindergarten Open Playground
-
Kindergarten Open Playground
-
CDS
Thu, May 16
Band Concert
-
Art Show and IGNITE Faire
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Girls on the Run 5K
-
Hartwood Acres
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
8th Grade Reception
-
8th Grade Dinner
-
Middle School Spring Dance
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Lag B'Omer Field Day
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
3rd Grade State Fair
-
PA Pre-Shabbat Family Picnic
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter

  • Academic Calendars
  • Holidays

This Week

iCal Feeds to Import

By subscribing to iCal feeds, you can view real-time calendar updates in the external calendar application of your choice. Right-click on the links below to copy the URL for the appropriate calendar, or you can also find this information by clicking the "Feeds" icon on the calendar grid. Detailed instructions are here.

All School Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

6-Day Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

School Closings

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

Jewish Holidays

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL