Community Day School Love the learning, Live the Values 

Community Day School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Little Lions Cheer Team
-
Mandarin Explorers
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Puppet Makers
-
Thu, Jan 5
Little Lions Cheer Team
-
Mad Science: STEM Odyssey
-
Fri, Jan 6
Pittsburgh Soccer Academy
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
CAFE Monthly Coffee Bar
-
Boys Varsity Basketball at WT
-
Dungeons and Dragons
-
Mad Science: Eureka!
-
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Boys JV Basketball at WT
-
Tue, Jan 10
Into The Woods Auditions
-
Little Medical School
-
Thu, Jan 12
Little Lions Cheer Team
-
Mad Science: STEM Odyssey
-
Boys JV Basketball at Falk
-
Fri, Jan 13
Pittsburgh Soccer Academy
-
Tue, Jan 17
EMPOWERED
-
Little Medical School
-
Wed, Jan 18
Girls JV Basketball Practice
-
Little Lions Cheer Team
-
Little Veterinarian School
-
Mandarin Explorers
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Puppet Makers
-
Boys JV Basketball at Aquinas
-
Thu, Jan 19
Into the Woods Jr. Rehearsal
-
Little Lions Cheer Team
-
Mad Science: STEM Odyssey
-
Girls JV Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Jan 20
Pittsburgh Soccer Academy
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Dungeons and Dragons
-
Into the Woods Jr. Rehearsal
-
Mad Science: Eureka!
-
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Thu, Jan 26
Girls JV Basketball Practice
-
Into the Woods Jr. Rehearsal
-
Little Lions Cheer Team
-
Mad Science: STEM Odyssey
-
CDS Middle School Science Fair
-
Fri, Jan 27
Pittsburgh Soccer Academy
-
Sat, Jan 28
CDS Annual Event
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Dungeons and Dragons
-
Mad Science: Eureka!
-
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Tue, Jan 31
EMPOWERED
-
Girls JV Basketball Practice
-
Into the Woods Jr. Rehearsal
-
Little Medical School
-
Thu, Feb 2
Boys JV Basketball Practice
-
Into the Woods Jr. Rehearsal
-
Little Lions Cheer Team
-
Fri, Feb 3
Pittsburgh Soccer Academy
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter

This Week

iCal Feeds to Import

By subscribing to iCal feeds, you can view real-time calendar updates in the external calendar application of your choice. Right-click on the links below to copy the URL for the appropriate calendar, or you can also find this information by clicking the "Feeds" icon on the calendar grid. Detailed instructions are here.

All School Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

8-Day Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

School Closings

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

Jewish Holidays

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL