Community Day School Love the learning, Live the Values 

Community Day School Calendar

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the CDS calendar, please contact Jennifer Bails.
  • For a PDF of the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a PDF of the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, click here.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Musical Rehearsal
-
TBD
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Adventures In Yiddishland
-
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Musical Rehearsal
-
TBD
Chess: The Next Level
-
Clay Exploration
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Musical Rehearsal
-
Mon, Mar 4
Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 5
Girls on the Run
-
Wed, Mar 6
Musical Rehearsal
-
TBD
Chess: The Next Level
-
Clay Exploration
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Thu, Mar 7
Exploring the 613 Commandments
-
Girls on the Run
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Musical Rehearsal
-
Backyard Composting Workshop
-
Mon, Mar 11
Musical Rehearsal
-
TBD
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Adventures In Yiddishland
-
Tue, Mar 12
Girls on the Run
-
Wed, Mar 13
Musical Rehearsal
-
TBD
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Thu, Mar 14
Exploring the 613 Commandments
-
Pi Day
-
Girls on the Run
-
Fri, Mar 15
Mighty Kicks Soccer
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Musical Rehearsal
-
Mon, Mar 18
Musical Rehearsal
-
TBD
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Adventures In Yiddishland
-
Tue, Mar 19
Girls on the Run
-
Little Veterinarian School
-
Wed, Mar 20
Musical Rehearsal
-
TBD
Mega Movers
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Thu, Mar 21
Exploring the 613 Commandments
-
Musical Tech
-
Girls on the Run
-
Fri, Mar 22
Musical Rehearsal
-
Mighty Kicks Soccer
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Lion's Pride Open Hours
-
Musical TECH
-
TECH
Mon, Mar 25
Musical TECH
-
TECH
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Adventures In Yiddishland
-
Tue, Mar 26
Musical TECH
-
TECH
Girls on the Run
-
Little Veterinarian School
-
Wed, Mar 27
Musical TECH
-
TECH
Mega Movers
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Thu, Mar 28
Girls on the Run
-
Fri, Mar 29
Musical TECH
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Musical TECH
-
TECH

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter

  • Academic Calendars
  • Holidays

This Week

iCal Feeds to Import

By subscribing to iCal feeds, you can view real-time calendar updates in the external calendar application of your choice. Right-click on the links below to copy the URL for the appropriate calendar, or you can also find this information by clicking the "Feeds" icon on the calendar grid. Detailed instructions are here.

All School Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

6-Day Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

School Closings

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

Jewish Holidays

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL