Community Day School Love the learning, Live the Values 

2018-2019 CDS Calendar

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the CDS calendar, please contact Jennifer Bails.
  • For a PDF of the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, click here.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab
-
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Tue, Oct 30
Little Pediatrician
-
Adventures in Yiddishland
-
Wed, Oct 31
Chess: The Next Level
-
Nature Makers
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Beginner Conversational Hebrew
-
Thu, Nov 1
Exploring the 613 Commandments
-
Olympic Fencing
-
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab
-
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Wed, Nov 7
Chess: The Next Level
-
Nature Makers
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Beginner Conversational Hebrew
-
Thu, Nov 8
Exploring the 613 Commandments
-
Olympic Fencing
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab
-
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Tue, Nov 13
Little Pediatrician
-
Adventures in Yiddishland
-
Wed, Nov 14
5th Grade Parent Open House
-
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Beginner Conversational Hebrew
-
Thu, Nov 15
Exploring the 613 Commandments
-
Olympic Fencing
-
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Pizmon Community Concert
-
Congregation Beth Shalom
Sun, Nov 18
Lion's Pride Open Hours
-
Mon, Nov 19
Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab
-
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Tue, Nov 20
Little Pediatrician
-
Adventures in Yiddishland
-
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab
-
Odyssey of the Mind IS
-
Tue, Nov 27
Adventures in Yiddishland
-
Wed, Nov 28
Odyssey of the Mind MS
-
Beginner Conversational Hebrew
-
Thu, Nov 29
Exploring the 613 Commandments
-
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Fri, Nov 30
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools

This Week

There are no events to display

iCal Feeds to Import

By subscribing to iCal feeds, you can view real-time calendar updates in the external calendar application of your choice. Right-click on the links below to copy the URL for the appropriate calendar, or you can also find this information by clicking the "Feeds" icon on the calendar grid. Detailed instructions are here.

All School Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

6-Day Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

School Closings

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

Jewish Holidays

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL