Community Day School Love the learning, Live the Values 

Community Day School Calendar

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the CDS calendar, please contact Jennifer Bails.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, click here.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 29
Mad Science: Brixology
-
Wed, Oct 30
Clay Exploration
-
Mega Movers
-
Odyssey of the Mind: MS
-
Thu, Oct 31
Beginner Guitar
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Lion's Pride Open Hours
-
Mon, Nov 4
Chess: The Next Level
-
Mandarin Explorers
-
Odyssey of the Mind: IS
-
Wed, Nov 6
Geography Bee
-
Clay Exploration
-
Mega Movers
-
Odyssey of the Mind: MS
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Chess: The Next Level
-
Mandarin Explorers
-
Odyssey of the Mind: IS
-
Tue, Nov 12
Mad Science: Brixology
-
Wed, Nov 13
3rd Grade Parent Open House
-
Odyssey of the Mind: MS
-
Musical Audition Workshop
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
PJ Invention Time
-
Mon, Nov 18
Chess: The Next Level
-
Mandarin Explorers
-
Musical Auditions
-
Odyssey of the Mind: IS
-
Wed, Nov 20
Odyssey of the Mind: MS
-
Little Medical School
-
Zen Doodlers
-
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter

  • Academic Calendars

This Week

iCal Feeds to Import

By subscribing to iCal feeds, you can view real-time calendar updates in the external calendar application of your choice. Right-click on the links below to copy the URL for the appropriate calendar, or you can also find this information by clicking the "Feeds" icon on the calendar grid. Detailed instructions are here.

All School Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

6-Day Calendar

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

School Closings

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL

Jewish Holidays

Standard iCal URL
Google iCal URL