Community Day School - Boys JV Basketball

Print Element

Boys JV Basketball

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Boys JV Practice
-
CDS
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Boys JV Practice
-
CDS
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Boys JV vs. Falk (home)
-
CDS
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Boys JV Practice
-
CDS
Mon, Jan 14
Boys JV 5th and 6th vs. Falk (home)
-
CDS
Tue, Jan 15
Boys JV 6th and 7th at W-T
-
W-T
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Boys JV 6th and 7th at Aquinas Academy
-
Aquinas Academy
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Boys JV Practice
-
CDS
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Boys JV 6th at Shady Side Academy
-
Shady Side Academy
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3