Community Day School - All Sports Teams

Print Element

All Sports Teams

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Boys Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Boys JV Practice
-
CDS
Thu, Jan 3
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Girls Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Girls JV Practice
-
CDS
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Boys JV Practice
-
CDS
Mon, Jan 7
Girls JV Practice
-
CDS
Girls Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Tue, Jan 8
Boys Varsity vs. Falk (home)
-
CDS
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Girls Varsity at Falk
-
Falk
Boys JV vs. Falk (home)
-
CDS
Girls JV at Falk
-
Falk
Wed, Jan 9
Boys Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Thu, Jan 10
Cheer at Girls Varsity Game
-
CDS
Girls JV 6th vs. Ellis (home)
-
CDS
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Boys JV Practice
-
CDS
Mon, Jan 14
Girls JV 5th and 6th vs. Falk (home)
-
CDS
Boys JV 5th and 6th vs. Falk (home)
-
CDS
Tue, Jan 15
Boys Varsity at W-T
-
W-T
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Girls Varsity vs. W-T (home)
-
CDS
Boys JV 6th and 7th at W-T
-
W-T
Girls JV vs. W-T (home)
-
CDS
Wed, Jan 16
Boys Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Thu, Jan 17
Cheer at Girls Varsity Game
-
CDS
Boys Varsity at Aquinas Academy
-
Aquinas Academy
Boys JV 6th and 7th at Aquinas Academy
-
Aquinas Academy
Girls JV vs. Aquinas Academy (home)
-
CDS
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Boys Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Boys JV Practice
-
CDS
Tue, Jan 22
Girls Varsity at Ellis
-
Ellis
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Girls JV at Ellis
-
Ellis
Wed, Jan 23
Girls JV Practice
-
CDS
Boys Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Thu, Jan 24
Boys Varsity vs. Valley (home)
-
CDS
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Girls Varsity vs. Valley (home)
-
CDS
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Boys Varsity vs. Sewickley (home)
-
CDS
Girls Varsity at Sewickley
-
Sewickley Academy
Girls JV at Sewickley
-
Sewickley Academy
Tue, Jan 29
Boys JV 6th at Shady Side Academy
-
Shady Side Academy
Boys Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Girls Varsity Practice
-
CDS
Wed, Jan 30
Girls JV vs. St. Edmund's (home)
-
CDS
Thu, Jan 31
Boys Varsity vs. St. Edmund's (home)
-
CDS
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3