Community Day School - Little Lions Cheer Team

Print Element

Little Lions Cheer Team

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Cheer at Girls Varsity Game
-
CDS
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Cheer at Girls Varsity Game
-
CDS
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Cheer Practice
-
CDS
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3